Am I lost or did I Discover myself?

Sometimes when staring at the sky suddenly I realize

I am not running, I am not in  a race, I am not following the code to be followed, then suddenly an unknown panic grabs me….there begins a questionnaire…..

Am I Lost? Or did I discover myself.

Is this tranquility or a temporary relief before volcano erupts

Is this a sense of missing or a sense of being found

Is this me waiting for something to happen or something waiting for me to act

Am I in the state of inertia or in the state of slumber

While searching for the answers, I realize

I am in the process of discovering myself and let me make those precious decisions that I wanted to make without being judgmental.

This is the frame of mind that questions every action and gives an unquestionable emotion that takes me forward.

With this intent today I started my second book – first novel “Esperanzaa – The Hope”. Thanks for Penguin Group for being patient with me.

Leave a Reply

